rehearsal 19.8.18

Tunes for the forthcoming event on 8.9.18 were rehearsed with the following players:

Andrew T: guitar; David B: bass; Mike A:Keys; John W: Trpt II; Richard W: Trpt IV; Elliot L: Trpt III; Ludger B: Trmb IV; Kathreen B: baritone.

Go daddy O 16.9.17 (

Mr Anthony's Boogie 16.9.17 (

She's A Latin From Manhatten Moffat 28.4.18

Take the A Train Moffat 28.4.18

Peter Gunn Moffat 28.4.18

Tiger of San Pedro Moffat 28.4.18


Bei Mir Bist Du Schon - Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Chu Cho


It Don't Mean a Thing

It Had Better Be Tonight

It Had Better Be Tonight

Let's Get Loud

Ran Kan Kan